eCPM - Effective earnings per 1000 impressions; So if you earn $150 with 12345 impressions, the eCPM is $12.15 (calculate $150/12345*1000).
Impressions - How many pageviews on your website the visitors have done
CTR - Click through ratio; Say there are 5500 impressions of your website and ads received 289 clicks, then CTR is 5.25% (because 289/5500*100)
Average earning per click - If your website reached 12 clicks on ads, and these clicks earned $5.78 for you, then average earning per click is $0.481
Of course, our tool offers you more than one simple calculation and allows you to compare different scenarios.
©Jan Hvizdak 2009 - 2013, all rights reserved
Document last modified on Sat Aug 20 2:37:49 PDT 2011.
STOP THE GOOGLE MONSTER!